Unfortunately, the, google Drive client software only supports syncing one account.
If your files are already synced, you can skip to step two.
After disconnecting, click the Backup and Sync logo again, and sign in with your new Google account login.Open your email application for your new Google account and look for the invitation email.For other Google productsincluding, Google Play, and Google Plustheres not a solution for merging multiple accounts.Nearly two-thirds of all G Suite data loss is from user error.Google Backup and Sync Client isn't really a backup. .Click, settings, then click, disconnect Account.Add a link to the second Google Drive folder in your main account.While published videos from one account can be downloaded using Google Takeout and re-uploaded to a new account, its a manual and time-consuming process.Accept the shared library invitation.Losing Access to Google Drive Files.Setup Google Drive for under each account on your system, use a different, google account for each one.
If you have a lot of files, it may take a while for everything to sync.
But test it out first by deleting a photo in your old account, and make sure its still available in your new account before making sweeping changes.
A third-party app with access to your Google Drive account could delete all your Google Drive documents and data, permanently.Whats worse, there autoverzekering korting dashcam are lots of ways to permanently delete some, or all of your G Suite data.Install Google Drive m/dlpage/drive?You can do that with Zapier.Google used to offer an option to merge Google Plus accounts using Google Takeout, but that option is no longer available.I use, google Drive with multiple Google accounts, my work account and my personal account.Even if you delete all of the photos in your old accountor if the old account itself is deletedthe photos will still be available in the new Google Photos account.